Skip to main content
Prohibited Countries

Prohibited countries at Motion Array

Garrett Stache avatar
Written by Garrett Stache
Updated over a week ago

Due to economic sanctions or other regulations, Motion Array cannot conduct business with customers or producers in the following countries:

  • Cuba

  • Crimea Region

  • Iran

  • North Korea

  • Syria

  • Lebanon

  • Iraq

  • Venezuela

  • Sudan

Did this answer your question?