All Collections
Account Help
Navigation
How Do I Downgrade Or Cancel My Account?
How Do I Downgrade Or Cancel My Account?

Search tags: Downgrade / Cancel / Unsubscribe

Support avatar
Written by Support
Updated over a week ago

We're sad to see you go. 

Here are the steps you need to follow to cancel your paid account:  

1. From the Manage Subscription page, select the breadcrumbs

2. Select "Change plan"

Select "Change plan" from the breadcrumbs.

3. Click on Renewal settings (you may need to scroll down to see it), and follow the prompts to downgrade to the Free plan:

That's it! After going through this process, you will not be charged again. Free accounts do not have access to paid content.

You can continue to use all of your downloads in as many projects as you would like, as long as you remain a paying member. If you cancel your paid account, you are no longer allowed to use your downloads in new projects.

Did this answer your question?